Saturday, July 19, 2008

Abdullah El Ruwaished - 1990

Abdullah El Ruwaished's lengthy career in Arabic music has earned him the title of "Ambassador of Khaliji song". It is hard to believe almost two decades have passed since this album was first released. The album is a typical Khaliji album with very little pop influence. I personally enjoy Ruwaished's early work much more than his latest offerings.

1. Eshghayedh El Nass
2. Oweisheg
3. Te'atharli
4. Hatha Habibi
5. Atba' Galbi
6. Ya Hebbek
7. Negtat El Taghyir
8. El Hamd Le Allah

Download Here
256 Kbps + Covers

No comments: