Friday, June 27, 2008

Laila Ghofran - Aktar Men Ay Wa't

The majority of Laila Ghofran's 2005 album was overshadowed greatly by her hit single Assahelhalak (Let Me Simplify it for You). However, you owe it to yourself to give this album a listen. As usual, Laila's album is made up of mostly Egyptian songs, but she also sang in the Rai style here. Eshkoun is a remake of a song from her homeland, Morocco, and works well with her unique vocals.


1. Aktar Men Ay Wa't
2. Ma'oul
3. Assahelhalak
4. Ya Reit
5. Te'ebt Ana Ma'ak
6. Eshkoun
7. Habibak Zaman
8. Ghaltet Min
9. Aktar Men Ay Wa't (Remix)

Download Here
256 Kbps + Covers

No comments: